Contact

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Giuliano De Portu

Please enjoy the following sites from my good friends
and some people I admire:
 
 
 
Jerry N. Uelsmann            http://www.uelsmann.net
 
Max Aguilera-Hellweg     http://aguilerahellweg.com
 
Andre Kang                       http://www.andrekang.com
 
Félix De Portu                   http://felixdeportu.com
Mark Mann                        https://www.markmannphoto.com
 
Tomas Van Houtryve        http://tomasvh.com
 
John McConnico              http://www.johnmcconnico.com
James Nachtwey              http://www.jamesnachtwey.com
 
Eugene Richards              http://eugenerichards.com
 
Peter Turnley                    http://www.peterturnley.com
Stephen Dupont              http://www.stephendupont.com
 
Lynsey Addario                 http://www.lynseyaddario.com 
Luis Alcalá del Olmo        http://www.alcaladelolmo.com/nueva
 
Omar Cruz                        http://www.omarcruz.com
 
Steve Fitzpatrick                   http://www.stevefitzpatrick.com
Jose Perez-Mesa               http://www.jperezmesaphotographer.com
 
Bruce Ely                           http://www.bruceely.com
Meridith  Kohut                http://meridithkohut.photoshelter.com/index
Carlos Gonzalez               http://www.carlosgonzalezphoto.com
 
Roey Yohai                        http://www.roeyyohaiphotography.com
 
Eddie Adams Workshop  http://www.eddieadamsworkshop.com
 
The Associated Press       http://www.ap.org
 
World Press Photo           http://www.worldpressphoto.org
 
The Pulitzer Prize             http://www.pulitzer.org/
The Leica Store Miami     http://leicastoremiami.com
Leica Magazine                 http://lfi-online.de/ceemes/

All Images © 2020 Giuliano De Portu